How can we help you?

Administrator of Secure share pro Team able to block the use of the desktop app for users.

With the desktop being blocked, the administrator is sure that the users don't have all the documents sync in their personal computer. Good for confidentiality.

6 votes
Vote
Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
François Grenier-Gagné shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base