Syncronization

SECURESHARE automatically synchronizes your files and folders across all of your devices – laptops, desktops, smartphones and tablets.

When you copy or upload a file into SECURESHARE, it will be automatically synced with other devices that are linked to your user account via the Desktop and Mobile Applications. If you make a change to a file on one computer, it will flow across the other devices using these sync clients, ensuring that you will always have access to the latest version of the file.

With SECURESHARE, you have control over the synchronization process. You can pause the syncing of files and folders at any time. This allows you to efficiently manage bandwidth limitations and any potential quotas imposed by your Internet service provider.

Feedback and Knowledge Base