SecureShare Personal Settings

To access Personal Settings, CLICK on your Username in the upper right corner.  A drop-down box will appear.  CLICK on Personal.



COMPONENTS – Personal Settings:


  1. Profile Settings: Enables you to change your password, name as well as add a profile picture.

  2. Change email : Enables you to change your email address.

  3. Notifications: It is possible to manage your mail and Dashboard's stream notification. To access this feature, you need to click on your name at the top right of your screen then "Personal" and scroll down to the "Notifications" section. These settings allow you to configure the notification for each type of action you do on or concerning your SecureShare account. You can set them to receive an email or to have a notification on your dashboard's stream independently. You can also set the frequency of the emails sent by SecureShare.

  4. Delete Account: Enables you to delete your SecureShare account. Deleting your account will delete all of your data stored in SecureShare. This process is irreversible. * BUSINESS ACCOUNT ADMINISTRATORS – Deleting your account will delete all of the associated users whom you created.

  5. Dashboards Settings: Weather: Enables you to configure the weather widget for your chosen location.

Feedback and Knowledge Base